Practice clinic Dr. Baltin

Your diagnosis & therapy centre for
integrative & advanced medicine

Lyme borreliosis – Autoimmune diseases – Chronic diseases
Cancer diseases – Holistic dental and jaw diagnostics

Practice clinic Dr. Baltin

Your diagnosis & therapy centre for integrative & advanced medicine

Lyme borreliosis – Autoimmune diseases
Chronic diseases Cancer diseases – Holistic dental and jaw diagnostics

Welcome to the private practice Dr. Baltin


Dr. med. Hartmut Baltin

Dear patient,

in my practice clinic I have been offering you medical competence for over 40 years now, which always regards and treats people as unique individuals and not as numbers. No suffering and no illness can be generalized and pigeonholed. No study, no “scheme F principle” and no “guideline” lead to recovery and health! Your organism, your nature, your history, your life is as unique as your fingerprint. And practicing real medicine is the art of applying all medical knowledge and skills in such a way that this medicine does justice to you personally and provides the most benefit – and not cash register systems, industries or other interest groups. It is about you!

As you will find out on the following pages, the main focus of my work lies in the field of Lyme disease, chronic diseases, including cancer, and autoimmune diseases. In addition, however, there are also such cases which could not be diagnostically classified in the previous path of a patient and/or where a finding of the cause was unsuccessful. I am thinking here, for example, of the generally, unfortunately, absolutely neglected consideration of the tooth and jaw situation of a patient in connection with a symptomatology, i.e. illness. But this is only one example of many.

Please feel free to contact my staff and me. Let us take care of your health together.

Sincerely,

Your Dr. med. Hartmut Baltin

LATEST NEWS! Using ultrasound to combat Alzheimer’s dementia: We are one of the first practices in Germany to offer transcranial pulse stimulation (TPS®) with the NEUROLITH® system on an outpatient basis.

Neurological diseases such as Alzheimer’s, dementia, Parkinson’s, multiple sclerosis and others have in common that nerve cells in the brain die off disproportionately without new brain tissue and cells being regenerated. With TPS, it has been possible for the first time to develop an effective therapy that can reactivate and regenerate nerve cells and brain tissue.

Transcranial pulse stimulation (TPS) is the world’s first approved form of treatment for the indications of Alzheimer’s dementia. Further studies and approvals for other neurological diseases are currently in progress! The method is highly effective, safe, free of side effects and pain and scientifically proven by studies.

You can also find more information about transcranial pulse stimulation (TPS) with NEUROLITH at https://www.alzheimer-deutschland.de and  https://www.tps-neuro.com

TPS - transcranial pulse stimulation - Ultrasound to combat Alzheimer's dementia

Why choose us

Opinions of some of our patients…

“There is such one unfortunately only once, best doctor I know!!!!!!!!!! where others shrug their shoulders, he only starts and gives advice.”
Source: Jameda
“Very competent advice. With me everything has developed to the best by the treatment. I can only recommend.”
Source: Sanego
“Dr. Baltin is a designated physician. Who really takes a lot of time and makes a detailed anamnesis.”
Source: Jameda

Make an inquiry

We will be happy to provide you with information even before your visit to our practice clinic and will be happy to call you back. Please fill out the enclosed form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Your practice team






    * Required fields

Praxisklinik Dr. Baltin

Ihr Diagnose- & Therapiezentrum für integrative & erweiterte Medizin

Borreliose – Autoimmunerkrankungen – Chronische Erkrankungen
Krebserkrankungen – Ganzheitliche Zahn- und Kieferdiagnostik

Praxisklinik Dr. Baltin

Ihr Diagnose- & Therapiezentrum für integrative & erweiterte Medizin

Borreliose – Autoimmunerkrankungen
Chronische Erkrankungen – Krebserkrankungen Ganzheitliche Zahn- und Kieferdiagnostik

Herzlich Willkommen in der Praxisklinik Dr. Baltin


Dr. med. Hartmut BaltinWerte Patientin, werter Patient,

in meiner Praxisklinik biete ich Ihnen seit nun über 40 Jahren medizinische Kompetenz, die den Menschen stets als einmaliges Individuum und nicht als Ziffer betrachtet und behandelt. Kein Leiden und keine Erkrankung lassen sich verallgemeinern und in eine Schublade stecken, keine Studie, kein „Schema F-Prinzip“ und keine „Leitlinie“ führen zu Genesung und Gesundheit! Ihr Organismus, Ihr Wesen, Ihre Geschichte, Ihr Leben ist so einmalig wie Ihr Fingerabdruck. Und echte Medizin zu betreiben ist die Kunst, jegliches medizinische Wissen und Können so anzuwenden, dass diese Medizin Ihnen persönlich gerecht wird und den meisten Nutzen bringt – und nicht etwa Kassensystemen, Industriezweigen oder sonstigen Interessengruppierungen. Es geht um Sie!

Wie Sie auf den nachfolgenden Seiten erfahren werden, liegen die Schwerpunkte meiner Arbeit im Bereich der Borreliose-Erkrankungen, chronischen Erkrankungen, wozu auch Krebsleiden zählen, und Autoimmun-Erkrankungen. Hinzu kommen allerdings auch solche Fälle, die sich auf dem bisherigen Weg eines Patienten diagnostisch nicht einordnen ließen und/oder eine Ursachenerkenntnis erfolglos blieb. Ich denke hier beispielsweise an die allgemein leider absolut vernachlässigte Betrachtung der Zahn- und Kiefersituation eines Patienten in Verbindung mit einer Symptomatik, sprich: Erkrankung. Doch dies ist nur ein Beispiel von vielen.

Wenden Sie sich gerne an meine Mitarbeiter und mich. Nehmen wir uns gemeinsam Ihrer Gesundheit an.

Herzlichst,

Ihr Dr. med. Hartmut Baltin

AKTUELL! Mit Ultraschall gegen Alzheimer-Demenz: Als eine der ersten Praxen in Deutschland bieten wir die Transkranielle Pulsstimulation (TPS®) mit dem System NEUROLITH® ambulant an.

Neurologischen Erkrankungen wie Alzheimer, Demenz, Parkinson, Multiple Sklerose u. a. ist gemein, dass Nervenzellen im Gehirn überproportional absterben, ohne dass neues Gehirngewebe und Zellen nachgebildet werden. Mit der TPS ist es erstmals gelungen, eine wirksame Therapie zu entwickeln, die Nervenzellen und Gehirngewebe wieder aktivieren und regenerieren kann.

Die Transkranielle Pulsstimulation (TPS) ist die weltweit erste zugelassene Behandlungsform für die Indikationen Alzheimer-Demenz. Weitere Studien und Zulassungen für andere neurologische Erkrankungen sind derzeit in Arbeit! Die Methode ist höchst wirksam, sicher, nebenwirkungs- und schmerzfrei und wissenschaftlich durch Studien belegt. Für weitere Informationen schreiben Sie uns an praxis@dr-baltin.de oder rufen Sie unser Informations-Telefon +49-(0)8052-677 99 49 an.

Weitere Informationen zur Transkraniellen Pulsstimulation (TPS) mit NEUROLITH finden Sie auch auf https://www.alzheimer-deutschland.de und auf https://www.tps-neuro.com/de/.

TPS - Transkranielle Pulsstimulation - Mit Ultraschall gegen Alzheimer-Demenz

Why choose us

Meinungen einiger unserer Patientinnen und Patienten…

„So einen gibt es leider nur einmal, Bester Arzt den ich kenne !!!!!!!!!! wo andere mit den Achseln zucken fängt er erst an und weis Rat.“
Quelle: Jameda
„Sehr kompetente Beratung. Bei mir hat sich alles zum Besten durch die Behandlung entwickelt. Kann ich nur empfehlen.“
Quelle: Sanego
„Dr . Baltin ist ein berufenen Arzt . Der sich wirklich viel Zeit nimmt und eine ausführliche Anamnese macht.“
Quelle: Jameda

Anfrage stellen

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen bereits vor Ihrem Besuch in unserer Praxisklinik für Auskünfte zur Verfügung und rufen Sie gerne zurück. Bitte füllen Sie das beiliegende Formular aus und wir melden uns baldmöglichst bei Ihnen.

Ihr Praxisteam






    * Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen